Webinar | Dialogue on Urban Architecture Green Spaces

Today June 23rd, 2021 at 16:30 Rome – Italy | 11:30 Buenos Aires – Argentina | 9:30 Bogota – Colombia | 8:30 San Jose – Costa Rica.

New ways of integrating nature into the design of cities from the planning stage, to ensure their sustainability and improve the quality of life of their present and future inhabitants, are very important for a good urban development strategy.

Be part of today’s Dialogue on Urban Architecture Green Spaces, organized by the Organizzazione Internazionale Italo-Latino Americana, ILLA.

Marco Contardi, project manager and expert for infrastructure and urban development at FGV Europe is one of the invited speakers.

Follow this link to register: http://bit.ly/webinarIILA5

Zeitpunkt:Date:

23. June 2021    
16:30 - 18:30

Share this on

LinkedIn
Twitter
Email

Join the event

Webinar | Dialogue on Urban Architecture Green Spaces
WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner